KONTAKTA OSS

Ta gärna kontakt med oss om ni har några frågor eller funderingar.

Tel: 0734 33 68 10

info@nordeaopen.se

Sofia Arvidsson

Tournament Director WTA

sofia.arvidsson@nordeaopen.se

Magnus Norman

Tournament Director ATP

magnus.norman@nordeaopen.se

Christer Hult

Managing Director

christer.hult@arenabastad.se

Sara Bergh

Sponsor Relations

sara.bergh@arenabastad.se

Lotta Olmarker

Project Manager

lotta.olmarker@arenabastad.se

Mikael Falk

Project Manager

mikael.falk@arenabastad.se

Viktor Hägerström

Project Manager

viktor.hagerstrom@arenabastad.se

Christian Ahlqvist

Press Officer

press@nordeaopen.se