BÅSTAD JULY 4-17

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Please contact us if you have any questions.

General enquiries: info@nordeaopen.se

Christer Hult

Tournament Director ATP

christer.hult@arenabastad.se

Sofia Arvidsson

Tournament Director WTA

sofia.arvidsson@nordeaopen.se

Magnus Norman

Sport Relations

magnus.norman@nordeaopen.se

Sara Bergh

Sponsor Relations

sara.bergh@arenabastad.se

Lotta Olmarker

Project Manager

lotta.olmarker@arenabastad.se

Mikael Falk

Project Manager

mikael.falk@arenabastad.se